Give Sean a Big Like!

 

For general questions & comments email us at info@mwts.org.
For booking info email us at booking@mwts.org.

Our mailing address is:
PO Box 238
Columbia, CT 06237

 

Name Position Email Phone
Sean Forrest President & Founder sean@mwts.org 203-915-3556
Vicky Rispoli Booking Manager booking@mwts.org 860-306-3255
Lynn Wehner Marketing Director lynn@mwts.org 203-232-4834
Kevin Warenda Webmaster kevin@mwts.org 413-426-6331
Marianne Nemec Bookkeeper marianne@mwts.org 203-520-1720
Kristin Todzia Mission Haiti Coordinator kristin@mwts.org 203-815-2539